Journey - Look Into The Future (Vinyl) 1976 CBS


Journey's second album, released in January of 1976. By this time, Journey had downsized to a quartet and had streamlined their music to straight hard rock, resulting in shorter songs and more lyrical content, although the band still placed emphasis on instrumental passages: on subsequent albums, the band would pay more attention to their songwriting and lyrics. On A Saturday Nite and She Makes Me (Feel Alright) were released as singles, but not chart: similarly, the album was not successful, although it did chart slightly higher than the band's debut.


  1. On A Saturday Nite 3:58
  2. It's All Too Much 4:03
  3. Anyway 4:10
  4. She Makes Me (Feel Alright) 3:11
  5. You're On Your Own 5:53
  6. Look Into The Future 8:10
  7. Midnight Dreamer 5:15
  8. I'm Gonna Leave You 6:58

About Girder's Pre-Owned Vinyl: All pre-owned vinyl is professionally cleaned and comes in plastic poly sleeve to protect the record sleeve as well as with a new vinyl paper insert sleeve to protect the record. the record also comes shipped on the outside of the sleeve to protect the sleeve from ring wear.  If the record comes with inserts such as a poster or inner lyric sleeve, they will be inside the jacket to protect them.  As always if you have any questions or concerns about your vinyl record or wish to see the condition of it, please do not hesitate to ask. We will do our best to accommodate.


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed