Judas Priest - Turbo 30 (Vinyl) Remastered 30th Anniversary

Sold out
  • New/Sealed Vinyl
  • Remastered  30th Anniversary Edition


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the metal band's 10th studio album, released to coincide with the album's 30th Anniversary. Turbo is the 1986 studio album by Judas Priest, recorded in June - November 1985 at Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas and mixed in January and February 1986, at Record Plant Studios in Los Angeles, California. Turbo was first released by Columbia on 14 April 1986. The album marked the band's first use of guitar synthesizers. Turbo was an instant commercial success. The album reached #33 in the UK and #17 on Billboard 200, marking the apex of Priest's commercial success and being the band´s highest chart position until 2005´s Angel of Retribution.

30 years since its release, Judas Priest reissue their 10th studio album Turbo in two stunning formats. This album is an essential part of the Judas Priest catalogue with 'Turbo Lover' being one of the most requested tracks for the band to perform live. Turbo 30 is fully remastered on 150gram classic Black Vinyl. Originally recorded with the band's long term producer Tom Allom, this album marked a distinctive change in the band s sound by the use of synthesized guitars but still keeping their classic Heavy Metal style that Judas Priest were synonymous with.

1 Turbo Lover
2 Locked in
3 Private Property
4 Parental Guidance
5 Rock You All Around the World
1 Out in the Cold
2 Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
3 Hot for Love
4 Reckless 

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed