Keith Green - No Compromise (Pre-Owned Vinyl) 1978 Sparrow Records

Sold out
  • 1978 Sparrow Records
  • Pre-Owned Vinyl VG / has slight shelf wear on edges
  • Gatefold

Keith's message is clear: people need Christ----the Church needs to spread the word that Jesus is the way, the truth and the Life! His music is lively, heartfelt, exhilarating and provoking. It is the Gospel of Jesus to the the lost and His commission to the church to tell the world, along with Keith's own honest struggle with keeping faith. Everyone should hear Keith's message and this album is a timeless masterpiece. Pure inspiration with deep emotional power. Raw passion and emotion. A gifted genius.


  1. Soften Your Heart 2:48
  2. Make My Life A Prayer To You 3:21
  3. Dear John Letter (To The Devil) 3:20
  4. How Can They Live Without Jesus? 3:03
  5. Asleep In The Light 4:25
  6. My Eyes Are Dry 1:57  
  7. You! 3:33
  8. I Don't Wanna Fall Away From You 3:07
  9. Stained Glass 2:45
  10. To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice 3:17
  11. The Victor 4:20
  12. Alter Call 3:34

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed