Lament - Through the Reflection (CD)

  • Metal
  • For fans of: I Declare War, Oceano, Impending Doom, Thy Art is Murder, Pantokrator, Whitechapel

1. Through the Reflection
2. Come Near
3. 1250 Dead Without Reason
4. A Dream at Sunset
5. The Wind of my Heart
6. A Cry Near the Forest
7. Roots of Wind
8. Tears...Instrument for Reflection

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed