Nathan Sheridan – Broken With You (CD)

Sold out

Broken With You from Nathan Sheridan features "Loves Like That," the project’s buoyant first single. “Even when you don’t feel perfect or you don’t feel like you’re worthy of love from man, you’ve been made in God’s image, and He loves you because He created you.” Sheridan explains of the song’s message. "When you can’t find love in other places, you can find love in Him. You don’t have to be perfect to be loved perfectly."

Track Listing:

  1. Starts With You and Me
  2. Nothing But You
  3. Don’t Get It
  4. Who You’ll Always Be
  5. Minute By Minute
  6. Broken With You
  7. Loves Like That
  8. I’m Amazed
  9. Alone In The Garden
  10. His Name Is Jesus
  11. Again

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed