Rambos - The Rambo Reunion (Vinyl)

  • Country/Southen Gospel
  • 1981 Heart Warming RecordsÌ_åÇÌÎÌ__

A1 The Whole World is Singing 2:31
A2 You Will Have To Live The Song 3:24
A3 Keeper Of The Well 3:24
A4 A Perfect Heart 3:04
A5 Ressurection Day 2:19
B1 He Just Takes Me 3:40
B2 Touch Through Me 4:17
B3 I'm Not A Mountain 4:03
B4 I Gave It All Away 4:18
B5 We Shall Behold Him 4:28


Track Listing

Side one

  1. The Whole World is Singing
  2. You Will Have to Live the Song
  3. Keeper of The Well
  4. A Perfect Heart
  5. Resurrection Day

Side Two

  1. He Just Takes Me
  2. Touch Through Me
  3. I‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_̴Ìöm Not A mountain
  4. I Gave it All Away
  5. We Shall Behold Him

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed