Resurrection (REZ) Band - Awaiting Your Reply (Gatefold Vinyl) 1978 Star Song Original Pressing

Sold out
  • Pre-Owned Vinyl
  • 1978 Star Song Original Pressings
  • Gatefold Vinyl Record
  • Hard Rock

One of the best rock albums to come out of the 70's.Resurrection band has recorded music for years and contains some of the best 70's rock there is. This is not an album to miss.

A1 Introduction 0:40
A2 Waves 2:54
A3 Awaiting Your Reply 4:06
A4 Broken Promises 6:56
A5 Golden Road 4:56
B1 Lightshine 5:20
B2 Ananias & Sapphira 2:50
B3 The Death Of The Dying 3:18
B4 Irish Garden 4:52
B5 The Return 3:52
B6 Tag 0:05

Recorded At – Hedden West Studios
Published By – Dawn Treader Music
Distributed By – Word, Inc.
Manufactured By – Star Song Records

Bass – Jim Denton
Drums – John Herrin
Harmonica – Tom Cameron
Lead Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer – Stu Heiss
Percussion – Roger Heiss
Saxophone, Flute – Kenny Soderblom*
Vocals – Wendi Kaiser
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Dulcimer – Glenn Kaiser

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed