The Alarm - Sigma (*New-Vinyl)

Sold out
  • LABEL: Twenty First Century
  • UPC: 192641062858
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2019
  • Product Description



Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Sigma acts as the sequel to 2018's critically acclaimed Equals release and features musical contributions from original Alarm guitarist Dave Sharp and Billy Duffy from The Cult. The CD contains one bonus track not on the LP.

Track Listing

1 Blood Red Viral Black
2 Can You Feel Me?
3 Brighter Than the Sun
4 Time
5 Psalm
6 Equals
7 Love and Understanding
8 Prisoners
9 Heroine
10 Armageddon in the Morning
11 Two Rivers (Reprise)


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed