Unspoken - Follow Through (CD)


Unspoken's sophomore release, Follow Through is a full length album featuring 10 new songs. Unspoken collaborated with producers Seth Mosley (Blanca, Newsboys, Toby Mac), Tedd T (Blanca, Mute Math), Chris Stevens (Mat Kearney, Sanctus Real), and Mitch Dane (Jars of Clay, Bebo Norman).

The deluxe version contains for extra songs and it's a red cover rather than green.

1 Higher
2 The Cure
3 Open the Clouds
4 Miracle
5 Life in the Death of Me
6 Soldier
7 Follow Through
8 So Good to Me
9 We Are the Light
10 Wait on You

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed