Van Halen - 1984 (CD) Digitally Remastered w/Jump, Panama, Hot for Teacher

Sold out
  • Jump, Panama, Hot for Teacher
  • Remastered from Original Analog Tapes
  • New Factory CD
  • 1984 Remastered
  • First Album by Van Halen

Digitally re-mastered edition of this 1984 album. Six years and five albums after their debut, Van Halen had become one of the biggest bands in world around the release of 1984, which includes a number of the band’s most legendary songs such as the #1 hit, "Jump", "Panama" and "Hot For Teacher." Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who re-mastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.

1 1984 (2015 Remastered Version)
2 Jump (2015 Remastered Version)
3 Panama (2015 Remastered Version)
4 Top Jimmy (2015 Remastered Version)
5 Drop Dead Legs (2015 Remastered Version)
6 Hot for Teacher (2015 Remastered Version)
7 I'll Wait (2015 Remastered Version)
8 Girl Gone Bad (2015 Remastered Version)
9 House of Pain (2015 Remastered Version)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed