War of Ages - DOMINION (Vinyl)

Sold out


"Dominion" is the ninth full-length album from American metalcore band War Of Ages. With over 50 million streams and a decade of touring alongside the best in worldwide metal (Soilwork, As I Lay Dying, Architects, Demon Hunter, and many more), War Of Ages has proven that they are a household name in the American metalcore scene. For fans of Killswitch Engage, Demon Hunter, and Parkway Drive. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track List:
1. Famine
2. Dominus
3. Victorum
4. War
5. Apocalypsis
6. Armageddon
7. Death
8. Laodicea
9. Horror
10. Misery

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed