Demon Hunter - Peace (CD) 2019

Sold out
  • Peace CD

Demon Hunter is a timeless American metal institution and now with two new albums. Yes, two.  War & Peace. Both releasing at the same time. 

The band embraces brazenly transcendent melodies, without apology, while maintaining a defiant heaviness reminiscent of the most timeless of metal music. For over a decade, Demon Hunter has weathered the changing tides of rock subculture, proving ever resistant to trends, and ever resilient, making music as determined and resolute as the men within the band.

This is is no exception, or should I say the exception. Releasing 2 (two) albums at the same time.  War and Peace. Beautiful and heavy.  It begs the question, which side are you on?

Check out this song.  Number 4 on the Peace album. 


Peace Track List:
01. More Than Bones
02. I Don’t Believe You
03. Loneliness
04. Peace
05. When The Devil Come
06. Time Only Takes
07. Two Ways
08. Recuse Myself
09. Bet My Life
10. Fear Is Not My Guide

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed