Stryper - Roxx Regime Demos

Sold out

Before they were Stryper, they were Roxx Regime. In 2007, the Roxx Regime Demos were officially released on CD. This 2019 version features the eight original tracks plus 3 alternate demos that have never been released!

Some of the songs have different lyrics or progressions, slower, faster etc. For instance this version of "Honestly" has slightly alternated lyrics with words being in different places. "Loud And Clear" is heavier.  "My Love l'll Always Show" is the true gem of this album. It's upbeat, and not the ballad that you already know, but there are also 3 alternate demos that are only available on this vinyl.

Track Listing

  1. From Wrong to Right 
  2. My Love I'll Always Show (original rock version) 
  3. Loud 'N Clear 
  4. You Know What To Do 
  5. You Won't Be Lonely
  6. Co'mon Rock 
  7. Tank (Robert Sweet drum solo)
  8. Honestly
  9. My Love I'll Always Show (alternate demo)
  10. Loud N Clear (alternate demo)
  11. You Won't Be Lonely (alternate demo)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed